WORLD AFRICA ZAMBIA LUSAKA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Lusaka

Cnr. Church Rd&Independance Str. PO Box 30666 LUSAKA ZAMBIA

Holiday Inn Lusaka - Lusaka, Zambia
General Hotel Information

  • 155 guest rooms and 8 suites
  • 3 floors
  • Free parking available 24 hours-a-day
  • Complimentary Parking
  • Public transportation within walking distance

    Special Hotel Features

  • AAA Diamond Rating - 4
  • Room service available
  • 2 restaurants
  • Cocktail lounge
  • Concierge services
  • Gift shop
  • Newsstand

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

  • Full Business centre - 7:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Overhead projector, VCR, TV, slide projector

    Services and Equipment

  • Secretarial services
  • Flip chart
  • Projector
  • VCR
  • T-1 lines
  • Modem lines
  • Cable modem
  • Overhead projector
  • Food and beverage package

    Visit Holiday Inn Lusaka's official website »



  • Top Destinations

    New York 08:22 11C
    Tokyo 21:22 18C
    Hong Kong 20:22 26C
    Paris 14:22 10C
    London 13:22 13C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter