WORLD EUROPE WALES LLANDUDNO

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Kensington Hotel (Llandudno) Ltd

6-8 Nevill Crescent, Central Promenade, LL30 1AT, Llandudno, Wales, United Kingdom

Kensington Hotel (Llandudno) Ltd - Llandudno, Wales
Hotel Description

The Kensington Hotel is a large family run business which offers a high standard of service and a very warm welcome. This comfortable and well appointed hotel overlooks the sea front & has beautiful views of the Great Orme.

Here at the Kensington Hotel we can offer you a wide choice of holidays ranging from a one night stay to a duration to meet your requirements. Perhaps a few days of sequence dancing is to your liking: here you can join an organised group or bring your own. We have a beautiful ballroom with sprung floor and its own bar, which can easily hold up to 70 dancers. We also have a lounge bar with a smaller dance floor and facilities for live entertainment. Alternatively you might prefer to relax in our large, comfortable residential lounges, one of which is a non-smoking room. Why not join us for one of our famous Marriage of Wine and Food Weekends, when our chef and wine expert delight in finding the perfect taste combination of food and wine. We have a residential and restaurant licence, with an extensive, superb food and fine wines menu and a daily choice of menu, prepared by our own chef. The hotel specialises in Masonic and Rotary dinners and Special Weekends. We also cater for birthdays, christenings, Christmas parties, Sports Nights and other themed events. Why not have your office party at the Kensington Hotel? Llandudno has an extensive range of activities: The North Wales Theatre offers a rich blend of live entertainment throughout the year, including touring shows, musical extravaganzas and comedy acts and the Superbowl provides the perfect venue for a friendly or competitive game of tenpin bowling. There are also a wide range of local clubs, groups and societies which provide the perfect opportunity to become actively involved in the local community. You could also enjoy the thrills and spills of an exhilarating 700-metre toboggan run and artificial ski slope at Ski Llandudno or take part in one of the community and holiday activities organised in Llandudno's 30-metre swimming pool and children's pool.

Amenities and facilities

Service dogs allowed, Coach parking, Full English Breakfast, Meeting Facilities.



Visit Kensington Hotel (Llandudno) Ltd's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 12:40 14C
Tokyo 01:40 16C
Hong Kong 00:40 28C
Paris 18:40 7C
London 17:40 7C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter