WORLD EUROPE WALES CARDIFF

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Village Hotel Cardiff

29 Pendwyallt Road, Coryton, CF14 7EF, Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Village Hotel Cardiff - Cardiff, Wales
Hotel Description

Whatever your reason for visiting South Wales - The Village Hotel & Leisure Club Cardiff is the perfect venue. The Village Hotel & Leisure Club Cardiff is ideally situated just off the M4.

At Village Cardiff you will experience a warm welcome complemented by professional service and a wide range of leisure facilities for you to enjoy during your stay with us. The hotel also offers a range of meeting and conference facilities and everything you need to unwind after a hectic day of meetings or sight seeing. Enjoy a meal in either Salingers Bar and Grill or The Village Pub, relax with a dip in the pool, pamper yourself with a health & therapy treatment or work up a sweat in the fully equipped gym. For those of you who want to venture out of the hotel and leisure club, there are plenty of things to see and do for the whole family all within easy reach. Cardiff is packed with history and culture. Cardiff Castle and the Museum of Welsh life give you a good idea of the area's past. Cardiff Bay is the perfect place to experience modern Cardiff with a diverse choice of shops and restaurants to enjoy. Venture a little further along the coast.





Top Destinations

New York 16:47 7C
Tokyo 06:47 12C
Hong Kong 05:47 25C
Paris 22:47 8C
London 21:47 7C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter