WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA WASHINGTON SEATTLE

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

18740 Pacific Highway South, Seattle, Washington, USA

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport - Seattle, USA

Nestled in an arboretum like setting, you'll wake in the morning to the chirping of birds perched in one of our many Evergreen trees outside your guestroom balcony. Enjoy that first cup of coffee from your in-room coffee maker while viewing some of the Pacific Northwest's finest greenery from your private balcony. A great way to begin your day, whether on a business trip or vacation. While staying at the DoubleTree Seattle Airport our resort like setting helps erase the pressures of your busy working life.
We are centrally located to all attraction in the Seattle/Tacoma area and within minutes to the SeaTac International Airport. Within the hotel you'll find 2 restaurants, sports bar, espresso bar, full work out facility and outdoor pool and Jacuzzi. For those who can not leave the office behind, our business center will keep you connected to the 'working world' if need be.
Nearby you'll find the Seattle Waterfront and Puget Sound, Pike Place Market, Seattle Center, the Space Needle, Kingdome, Convention Center, Museum of Flight, University of Washington, Pioneer Square, King County Aquatic Center and Mt. Rainier. Shop at the Super Mall, South Center and SeaTac Malls. We're also close to Boeing, Weyerhaeuser and Microsoft.
Our 838 spacious guest rooms and 12 suites provide all the services and amenities you'd expect of a first-class hotel, including coffeemaker with coffee, iron and ironing board. Unwind at our swimming pool and spa, or maintain your fitness program in our exercise room. We also provide laundry, valet and concierge service, room service, and business center.

Amenities Description

AM/FM Alarm Clock; Business Center; Coffee Maker in Room; Concierge; Express Checkout; Golf; Hairdryers Available; Mini Bar; Free Newspaper; Pool; Restaurant; Room Service; Safe Deposit Box; Fitness Center or Spa; Television with Cable; Laundry/Valet Services

Location Description

The location of the Doubletree Hotel is next to the Seattle/Tacoma International Airport on International Blvd/Pacific Highway and located 1 mile west of I-5 corridor off of Exit #152 (Orilla Road /188th Street).
SEATLE INTL ARPT .25 MI.
DOWNTOWN SEATTLE 17 MI.
BUS STATION 15 MI.
TRAIN STATION 15 MI.
SHOPPING MALL 4 MI
BOEING 2 MI
WEYERHAUSER 12 MI
HORSE TRACK 5MI
SAFECO FIELD 15MI
MT RAINIER 40MI
TACOMA 12 MI

Directions

From I-5 North or South - Take Exit 152, also 188th Ave. The hotel is located one mile west of I-5 on the corner of 188th and Pacific Hwy. South - International Blvd.
.
From Seattle Tacoma ARPT - The hotel is located one half mile south of the airport.
.
From I-405 South - Follow I-405 going south until it ends, it then becomes 188th Ave. Stay on 188th Ave. for one mile, turn right onto Pacific Hwy. South, also International Blvd. The hotel is located on the corner of 188th Ave. and Pacific Hwy. South.

Attractions

Boeing - 0.0 Kilometers.
Federal Express - 0.0 Kilometers.
Microsoft - 0.0 Kilometers.
Starbucks - 0.0 Kilometers.
Weyerhaeuser - 0.0 Kilometers.



Seattle, Washington Hotels and City Guide

Seattle Hotels and Seattle Guide with Seattle maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Seattle hotels



Top Destinations

New York 16:20 16C
Tokyo 06:20 14C
Hong Kong 05:20 25C
Paris 22:20 8C
London 21:20 2C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter