WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA WASHINGTON SEATTLE

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Seattle Issaquah Hotel

1801 12th Ave. NW, ISSAQUAH, WA, 98027 UNITED STATES

Holiday Inn Seattle Issaquah Hotel - Seattle, USA
General Hotel Information

  • 100 guest rooms
  • 2 floors
  • Ample parking, no charge
  • Complimentary Parking
  • Public transportation within walking distance

    Special Hotel Features

  • AAA Diamond Rating - 3
  • Mobil Star Rating - 3
  • 1 restaurant
  • Cocktail lounge

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

  • Exhibit space: 3982 sq. ft. Number of meeting rooms: 5.

    Dimensions of largest meeting room: width 29 ft, length 70 ft, height 9 ft. Location of meeting room: 1st floor.

    Meeting room specifics: width of doors 5 ft, number of doors 3, number of sections 2. Reception capacity: 150. Theater capacity: 220. Banquet capacity 120.

    Services and Equipment

  • Microphone
  • Flip chart
  • Lectern
  • Projector
  • VCR
  • Modem lines
  • Alternative business services - Front desk is able to copy and fax. For your color copy needs there is a Kinko's 5 min. away

    Visit Holiday Inn Seattle Issaquah Hotel's official website »

  • Seattle, Washington Hotels and City Guide

    Seattle Hotels and Seattle Guide with Seattle maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Seattle hotels



    Top Destinations

    New York 06:07 21C
    Tokyo 19:07 31C
    Hong Kong 18:07 29C
    Paris 12:07 13C
    London 11:07 11C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter