WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA WASHINGTON SEATTLE

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Hyatt Regency Bellevue

900 Bellevue Way Ne Bellevue, Seattle Washington 98004 USA

Hyatt Regency Bellevue - Seattle, USA
Description

On the fashionable “Eastside,” directly across from Bellevue Square, the Northwest's largest shopping mall, close to Microsoft, Boeing, AT&T Wireless and Bellevue's Meydenbauer Convention Center; 10 miles to Seattle, 17 miles to SeaTac Int'l Airport.

Guest Services

  • 382 luxurious guestrooms, including 29 suites, Hyatt Gold Passport® and Regency Club® accommodations, all within an elegant multi-use complex
  • Concierge, 18-hour room service, valet parking, gift shop, boutiques, baby sitting, multi-lingual staff and currency exchange
  • Eques Restaurant, Chadfield's Sports Pub
  • Access to health and fitness facilities, indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna

    Business Services

  • 17,000 sq. ft. of function space, including a 5,850-sq.-ft. ballroom with pre-function area, 17 meeting rooms, boardroom and a 1,700-space underground garage
  • Business Centre
  • Hyatt Business Plan®

  • Seattle, Washington Hotels and City Guide

    Seattle Hotels and Seattle Guide with Seattle maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Seattle hotels



    Top Destinations

    New York 07:01 11C
    Tokyo 20:01 18C
    Hong Kong 19:01 26C
    Paris 13:01 10C
    London 12:01 13C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter