WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA WASHINGTON SEATTLE

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Express Poulsbo, WA

19801 7th Avenue NE, POULSBO, WA, 98370 UNITED STATES

Holiday Inn Express Poulsbo, WA - Seattle, USA
General Hotel Information

  • 63 guest rooms
  • 2 floors
  • Free parking
  • Complimentary Parking
  • Public transportation within walking distance

    Special Hotel Features

  • AAA Diamond Rating - 3
  • Mobil Star Rating - 5
  • Room service available
  • FEMA Approved Hotel (Fire Safety Act)

    Visit Holiday Inn Express Poulsbo, WA's official website »

  • Seattle, Washington Hotels and City Guide

    Seattle Hotels and Seattle Guide with Seattle maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Seattle hotels



    Top Destinations

    New York 18:59 20C
    Tokyo 07:59 29C
    Hong Kong 06:59 31C
    Paris 00:59 11C
    London 23:59 13C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter