WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA WASHINGTON SEATTLE

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

La Quinta Inn and Suites Seattle Downtown, Washington WA

2224 8th Avenue, Seattle, WA, USA

La Quinta Inn and Suites Seattle Downtown, Washington WA - Seattle, USA
Hotel Description

Enjoy the convenience of the landmark La Quinta Inn and Suites Seattle Downtown. Stay at this 7-story high-rise and you'll be within walking distance to most downtown attractions, including the Seattle Center, Space Needle, Elliott Bay Waterfront, and Pike Place Market ("The Soul of Seattle").

Visit the extensive collection of nearby theaters that host local performances, star attractions, and touring companies. Key Arena, Safeco Field, Seahawks Stadium, Symphony, Ballet, Opera, and Museums are all easily accessible from this La Quinta. We are eight blocks to Washington State Convention Center, three miles to University of Washington campus, and down the bay from the Cruise Ship docks. Tour Pioneer Square, Seattle's oldest neighborhood, or take the Underground Tour beneath the city's sidewalks. Nordstrom, Bon Macy's and other prime shopping; dining, musicians, the fish market? We are right in the middle of it all!

In addition to our spacious rooms and loads of amenities, we have Free Guest Parking, a scrumptious complimentary Continental Breakfast, a Fitness Center, Dry Sauna and Jacuzzi Hot Tub, and a 24-hour Sundries Shop. The La Quinta Inn and Suites Seattle Downtown is located on 8th Avenue between Bell and Blanchard Streets, one block south of Denny Way.



Directions From Airport to Hotel

Take Interstate 5 North to Exit 164A (Madison St.) Turn Right on Madison, go one block to 8th Avenue. Turn left on 8th Avenue. Stay on 8th for 12 blocks. Hotel is on the right.

Visit La Quinta Inn and Suites Seattle Downtown, Washington WA's official website »

Seattle, Washington Hotels and City Guide

Seattle Hotels and Seattle Guide with Seattle maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Seattle hotels



Top Destinations

New York 18:57 1C
Tokyo 08:57 8C
Hong Kong 07:57 12C
Paris 00:57 5C
London 23:57 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter