WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA VIRGINIA CHARLOTTESVILLE

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Charlottesville - Universtyarea

1901 Emmet St, Route 29 South, CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA, 22901 UNITED STATES

Holiday Inn Charlottesville - Universtyarea - Charlottesville, USA
General Hotel Information

  • 170 guest rooms and 1 suites
  • 7 floors
  • Complimentary Parking
  • Complimentary Parking
  • Public transportation within walking distance

    Special Hotel Features

  • AAA Diamond Rating - 3
  • Room service available
  • 1 restaurant
  • Cocktail lounge

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

  • Making business better..Our meeting and banquet facilities at Holiday Inn University Area&Conference Center is one of Charlottesville's newest and most inviting places to conduct better business. With a conference center dedicated to productive business and meeting functions, Holiday Inn University Area&Conference Center provides an ideal setting without distraction. In fact, we are Charlottesville's fourth largest conference center.

    Boardroom tables and flexible seating arrangements accommodate conferences of all sizes, up to 300 people. Comfortable chairs and traditional decor work together to enhance the Holiday Inn experience of the hotel and on site restaurant, Damon's. The ballroom may be divided into three separate rooms to meet your planning requirements, whether they be for banquet space, exhibit areas for booths or important happenings.

    Private affairs and special occasions such as weddings, receptions, family reunions and cocktail parties may be accommodated in one of our meeting rooms or our Presidential Ballroom.

  • 24 (8' by 10') booths can be accommodated in the largest meeting room
  • Exhibit space available - 3486 sq. ft or 324 sq. meters

    Services and Equipment

  • Microphone
  • Flip chart
  • Lectern
  • Projector
  • LCD
  • VCR
  • Video conferencing capabilities
  • T-1 lines
  • Modem lines
  • Alternative business services - Administrative offices offers complimentary use of copier, fax, computer
  • Food and beverage package

    Visit Holiday Inn Charlottesville - Universtyarea's official website »



  • Top Destinations

    New York 20:33 -1C
    Tokyo 10:33 16C
    Hong Kong 09:33 25C
    Paris 02:33 8C
    London 01:33 10C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter