WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA TEXAS HOUSTON

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Super 8 Motel - Houston/Fm 1960 & I-45

609 FM 1960 W., Houston, 77090

Super 8 Motel - Houston/Fm 1960 & I-45 - Houston, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Brand New Property with Indoor Pool
  • Bush International Airport nearby
  • 28 Restaurants within Walking Distance
  • Lake Conroe & Houston nearby
  • In-Room Dataports in all Suites
  • Free Continental Breakfast and Free Local Calls


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • AM/FM Alarm Clock
  • Bar/Lounge nearby
  • Barber/Beauty Shop nearby
  • Business Center
  • 24-hour Front Desk
  • Handicapped Rooms/Facilities
  • Fishing
  • Free Parking
  • Free Local Telephone Calls
  • Golf
  • Mini Bar
  • Modem Lines in Room
  • Meeting/Banquet Facilities
  • No Smoking Rooms
  • Indoor Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center or Spa
  • Television with Cable
  • Laundry/Valet Services nearby
  • Continental Breakfast
  • Dataport for Free Internet Access


Restaurants

    Breakfast Area


Local Attractions

    Indoor Pool


Visit Super 8 Motel - Houston/Fm 1960 & I-45's official website »

Houston, Texas Hotels and City Guide

Houston Hotels and Houston Guide with Houston maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Houston hotels



Top Destinations

New York 23:11 6C
Tokyo 12:11 18C
Hong Kong 11:11 26C
Paris 05:11 10C
London 04:11 7C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


Hotels Nearby

Best Western Fountainview Inn & Suites Near Galleria »
Best Western Greenspoint Inn & Suites »
Best Western Northwest Inn & Suites »
Best Western Plaza Hotel & Suites at Medical Center »
Best Western Sam Houston Inn & Suites »
Best Western Westchase Mini-Suites »
Best Western Windsor Suites »
Crown Plaza Houston West »
Holiday Inn Hou SW / Sugar Land / Bltwy8 Hotel »
Holiday Inn Houston Airport Hotel IAH - Texas TX »
Holiday Inn Houston Astrodome Hotel »
Holiday Inn Houston East Channelview Hotel »
Holiday Inn Houston Greenway Hotel - Texas TX »
Holiday Inn Houston Hotel at the Medical Center - Texas TX »
Holiday Inn Houston Hwy Hotel »
Holiday Inn Express Baytown I - 10e @ Garth Rd, TX »
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston FM 1960 (Champion's AR »
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Med Center/Reliant Pk »
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston-Beltway 8 (Iah West) »
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston-Dwtn Conv Ctr »
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston-Kingwood »
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston-Nw (Brookhollow) »
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston-Nw(Hwy 290 & Fm 1960) »
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston-Westchase Bltwy 8 »
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacinto City - Houston East, TX »
Holiday Inn Express Houston - Hobby Airport, TX »
Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor »
Holiday Inn Express Katy, Texas »
Houston Hwy 59s/Hillcroft »
Four Seasons Houston »