WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA TEXAS HOUSTON

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston-Kingwood

22675 Interstate 59 North, Houston, Texas, USA

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston-Kingwood - Houston, USA
General Hotel Information

  • 74 guest rooms and 16 suites
  • 3 floors
  • Complimentary Parking

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

  • Full Business center - 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Limited Meeting space Executive Boardroom Executive SuitesHospitality RoomArea Conference Center

    Services and Equipment

  • Flip chart
  • VCR
  • T-1 lines
  • Modem lines

    Visit Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston-Kingwood's official website »

  • Houston, Texas Hotels and City Guide

    Houston Hotels and Houston Guide with Houston maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Houston hotels



    Top Destinations

    New York 11:23 11C
    Tokyo 00:23 20C
    Hong Kong 23:23 27C
    Paris 17:23 12C
    London 16:23 7C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter