WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA TEXAS DALLAS

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Super 8 Motel - Dallas/Love Field/Mkt Ctr. Area

9229 Carpenter Freeway Highway 183 @ Regal Row Dallas , Texas 75247 United States

Super 8 Motel - Dallas/Love Field/Mkt Ctr. Area - Dallas, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Dallas Convention Center 5 miles - Scheduled Shuttle
  • Dallas Market Center 1 mile
  • Dallas Museum of Art 6 miles
  • Love Field Airport 2 miles - Free Shuttle 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Six Flags Amusement Park 15 miles
  • Southwest Medical Center 1 mile
  • State Fair of Texas Cotton Bowl 8 miles
  • Texas Motor Plex 25 miles
  • Texas Stadium 1 mile, Dallas Cowboys
  • West End JFK Memorial 5 miles
  • US Army Recruiting Office 1/2 mile
  • University of Dallas 1 mile
  • American Airlines Center Arena 4 Miles East


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Express Checkout
  • Free Parking
  • Free Local Telephone Calls
  • No Smoking Rooms/Facilities
  • RV or Truck Parking
  • Restaurant nearby
  • Shops/Commercial Services nearby
  • Television with Cable & HBO
  • Baggage Handling
  • Copy & Fax Service
  • Weekly Rates
  • AM/FM Clock Radio
  • Speed Zone Go Carts 1mi
  • Mid Evil Times Rest. 1mi
  • Micro/Fridge Available
  • Super Start Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Extended stays welcome


Restaurants

    JACK IN THE BOX
  • WHAT A BURGER
  • 24 HRS
  • 1/2 MILE
  • WENDY'S
  • 24HRS
  • 1/2 MILE
  • RESTAURANTS
  • 100 AM TO 11PM
  • 1 MILE N


Local Attractions

    Fitness Center
  • Sports/Recreation Off-Site
  • Sports/Recreation On-Site:


Dallas, Texas Hotels and City Guide

Dallas Hotels and Dallas Guide with Dallas maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Dallas hotels



Top Destinations

New York 19:54 0C
Tokyo 09:54 13C
Hong Kong 08:54 15C
Paris 01:54 6C
London 00:54 4C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter