WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA TENNESSEE NASHVILLE

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Express Lavergne, TN

Exit 64 at I-24&Waldron Rd., 109 Enterprise BLVD, LAVERGNE, TN, 37086 UNITED STATES

Holiday Inn Express Lavergne, TN - Nashville, USA
General Hotel Information

  • 63 guest rooms and 2 suites
  • 2 floors
  • All Parking complementry
  • Complimentary Parking

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

  • Small comfortable room with TV, VCR and telephone. Full kitchen area. Available upon request and own expense, overhead projectors and screens.

    Services and Equipment

  • Alternative business services - Kinko's within 10 miles

    Visit Holiday Inn Express Lavergne, TN's official website »

  • Nashville, Tennessee Hotels and City Guide

    Nashville Hotels and Nashville Guide with Nashville maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Nashville hotels



    Top Destinations

    New York 14:04 11C
    Tokyo 03:04 20C
    Hong Kong 02:04 27C
    Paris 20:04 12C
    London 19:04 7C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter