WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA NORTH CAROLINA MATTHEWS

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Hampton Inn Charlotte/Matthews, N.C.

9615 Independence Pointe Pkwy, Matthews, North Carolina, USA

Hampton Inn Charlotte/Matthews, N.C. - Matthews, USA

Location Description

Our hotel is located at Hwy. 74, five miles east of Charlotte on the way to Myrtle Beach. We are located on Independence Blvd. And Hwy. 74 at Sam Newell Rd.
Charlotte Douglas Intl Airport 21 M SE.
Monroe Airport 8 M S.
Charlotte-Downtown 9 M SE.
Matthews-Downtown 1 N NW.

Directions

From Charlotte - take Hwy. 74 East to Matthews and the hotel is just past Sam Newell Rd. on the right behind Applebees Restaurant.
From Hwy. 51 North - turn left at Sam Newell Rd. and the hotel is on the right at Hwy. 74.
From Hwy. 51 South - take Hwy. 74 West and the hotel is on the left at Sam Newell.
From I-85 south - take Harris Blvd. east to Independence Blvd.-Hwy. 74.
turn left on Independence and the hotel is approx three miles on the right behind Applebees.
From I-85 North - take exit 36-Brookshire Blvd to Indepenence Blvd.-Hwy.
74 East and exit to left. Hotel is 12 miles on the right at Sam Newell and Independence. Hotel is behind Applebees.

Attractions

  • Alltel - 1.0 Miles W.
  • Atlas Marketing - 1.0 Miles W.
  • Carotek - 1.0 Miles S.
  • Cem - 3.0 Miles SE.
  • Charlotte Plastics - 8.0 Miles SE.
  • Conbraco - 1.0 Miles S.
  • Cyrilbath - 8.0 Miles S.
  • Family Dollar Corporate - 1.0 Miles SW.
  • Harris Teeter Corporate - 1.0 Miles S.
  • Home Depot - 1.0 Miles S.
  • Info Systems - 3.0 Miles W.
  • J&H Machine Tools - 2.0 Miles E.
  • Lowe's - 1.0 Miles N.
  • Martin Marietta - 0.1 Miles E.




Top Destinations

New York 14:56 9C
Tokyo 03:56 20C
Hong Kong 02:56 27C
Paris 19:56 11C
London 18:56 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter