WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA SOUTH CAROLINA SUMMERVILLE

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Comfort Suites Summerville

1025 Jockey Court Summerville South Carolina USA

Comfort Suites Summerville - Summerville, USA
All rooms executive suite with business desk, data ports, microfrig, wet bar. Golf packages, group and tours welcome. Hospitality reception. Historic Charlston 20 miles. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Visit Comfort Suites Summerville's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 18:14 21C
Tokyo 07:14 26C
Hong Kong 06:14 30C
Paris 00:14 12C
London 23:14 11C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter