WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA SOUTH CAROLINA COLUMBIA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Comfort Suites Downtown Columbia

501 Taylor Street Columbia South Carolina USA

Comfort Suites Downtown Columbia - Columbia, USA
Historical Vista District. State Capital Building, USC, shopping and dining one-half mile away. All units are luxurious, spacious and fully equipped suites. Perfect for business travel.

Visit Comfort Suites Downtown Columbia's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 02:54 12C
Tokyo 15:54 20C
Hong Kong 14:54 27C
Paris 07:54 12C
London 06:54 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter