WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA PENNSYLVANIA PHILADELPHIA

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

ESA Philadelphia-Airport

9000 Tinicum Blvd, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

ESA Philadelphia-Airport - Philadelphia, USA

Extended Stay America Philadelphia-Airport is designed specifically for people who need more than just a room while away from home. In addition to the comfortable recliner and large work desk, the oversized studio suites feature a kitchen that allows you to prepare meals at your convenience. As a guest of Extended Stay America, you receive complementary movie channels, free local phone calls, voice-mail, and a two-line phone with a computer dataport. Guests also have access to a 24-hour, coin-operated laundry facility. Weekly housekeeping ensures that you have fresh linens throughout your stay.

Amenities Description

AM/FM Alarm Clock; Coffee Maker in Room; Handicapped Rooms/Facilities; Modem Lines in Room; No Smoking Rooms/Facilities; Pets Allowed; Parking; Safe Deposit Box; Television with Cable

Directions

Directions From Major Routes: From I-95 North, take Exit 10 (Philadelphia Int'l. Airport/Bartram Ave.). Travel 1/4 mile and turn left onto Bartram Ave. Travel approximately 1/2 mile and turn right onto 89th St. Turn right onto Tinicum Blvd. Extended StayAmerica will be on the left. From I-95 South, take Exit 12B (Philadelphia Int'l. Airport/Cargo City). Travel 1/4 mile and turn right onto Bartram Ave. Travel approximately 1/2 mile and turn right onto 89th St. Turn right onto Tinicum Blvd. Extended StayAmerica will be on the left. Directions From the Airport From the airport(Philadelphia Int'l Airport), take 291 West. Travel approximately 1 1/2 miles. Turn right onto Bartrum Ave. Travel approximately 1 mile. Turn right onto 89th St. Turn right on Tinicum Blvd. Extended StayAmerica will be on the left.

Attractions

Area Attractions
First Union Center - 8 miles Longwood Gardens - 20 miles Pennsylvania Convention Center - 16 miles Philadelphia Civic Center - 5 miles Veterans Stadium - 7 miles



Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Hotels and City Guide

Philadelphia Hotels and Philadelphia Guide with Philadelphia maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Philadelphia hotels



Top Destinations

New York 08:55 9C
Tokyo 21:55 20C
Hong Kong 20:55 27C
Paris 13:55 11C
London 12:55 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter