WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA PENNSYLVANIA ALLENTOWN

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Ramada Inn Allentown/Whitehall

Route 22 and MacArthur Road, Allentown/Whitehall, 18052

Ramada Inn Allentown/Whitehall - Allentown, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Located in the heart of the Lehigh Valley, off Routes 22 and MacArthur Road, directly across from the Lehigh Valley mall, 4 miles from Lehigh Valley International Airport. Courtesy shuttle to airport, mall fitness center, theatres, local restaurants.
  • Close to these exciting attractions:
  • Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom - 5 miles
  • Crayola Factory - 10 miles
  • Bethlehem Christmas City - 5 miles
  • Reading Factory Outlets - 40 miles
  • Crossing Factory Outlets - 40 miles
  • Lehigh County Veledrome - 10 miles
  • Stabler Arena - 10 miles
  • Cherry Valley Vineyards - 25 miles
  • Clover Hill Vineyards - 8 miles
  • Game Preserve - 15 miles
  • Center Valley Golf Club - 10 miles
  • Olde Homestead Golf Club - 15 miles
  • Blue Mountain Ski Area - 10 miles
  • Close to major Colleges and Universities:
  • Lehigh
  • Lafayette
  • Moravian
  • Kutztown
  • Cedar Crest
  • Centrally located near eight Industrial Parks:
  • UGI Utilities
  • Fuller Company
  • Perrier Group of America
  • Lucent Technologies
  • Roadway Express
  • B Braun Medical
  • Mack Trucks
  • Rodale Press


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • Cable TV w/free HBO
  • in room phones with automated voice mail and dataports
  • in room coffeemakers
  • Business Class Rooms
  • complimentary newspaper
  • laundry/valet service
  • Handicapped Rooms
  • Complimentary Deluxe continental breakfast
  • free parking
  • RV/Truck parking
  • safety Deposit Boxes
  • outdoor pool
  • volleyball
  • pool Bar
  • Full service restaurant & lounge
  • Mystery Dinner Theatre
  • Live Comedy Club
  • Room Service
  • 5 meeting rooms to accommodate 10-300
  • Picasso Ballroom
  • banquet seating to 225.


Restaurants

    P.D. Shooters Rock -n- Roll Cafe


Local Attractions

    Outdoor Pool


Visit Ramada Inn Allentown/Whitehall's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 06:44 10C
Tokyo 19:44 17C
Hong Kong 18:44 24C
Paris 11:44 13C
London 10:44 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter