WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA OREGON SALEM

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Express Salem (I - 5 @ Exit 253), OR

890 Hawthorne Av. SE, I-5 at exit 253, SALEM, OR, 97301 UNITED STATES

Holiday Inn Express Salem (I - 5 @ Exit 253), OR - Salem, USA
General Hotel Information

  • 113 guest rooms and 23 suites
  • 4 floors
  • Pets allowed
  • Public transportation within walking distance

    Special Hotel Features

  • AAA Diamond Rating - 3
  • Mobil Star Rating - 3
  • FEMA Approved Hotel (Fire Safety Act)

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

  • Meeting room with dimensions 24 ft x 45 ft (with 8 ft high ceiling), holding up to 65 people theater style.

    Services and Equipment

  • Flip chart
  • Lectern
  • VCR
  • T-1 lines
  • Modem lines
  • Whiteboards and markers
  • Alternative business services - Hotel has fax machine and copy machine available to guests at reasonable charge
  • Food and beverage package

    Visit Holiday Inn Express Salem (I - 5 @ Exit 253), OR's official website »



  • Top Destinations

    New York 05:58 19C
    Tokyo 18:58 25C
    Hong Kong 17:58 31C
    Paris 11:58 13C
    London 10:58 14C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter