WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA OHIO SANDUSKY

Destination: 


THIS HOTEL IS NO LONGER BOOKABLE THROUGH WORLD EXECUTIVE. PLEASE TRY THE FOLLOWING ALTERNATIVE SANDUSKY HOTELS:

Ramada Inn Sandusky

5608 Milan Road, Route 250 and Route 2, Sandusky, 44870

Ramada Inn Sandusky - Sandusky, USA
Hotel Overview

  • The Ramada Inn Sandusky is everything you'd expect from a Ramada property. comfort, convenience, value-priced - that's what you get from Ramada Inn Sandusky! As with all of our properties, we realize that our customers want value for their money. The Ramada Inn Sandusky certainly adds value to anyone's travel plans! Just take a look at some of the amenities and features that we offer at Ramada:
  • A large selection of well-appointed, comfortable rooms
  • A large outdoor heated pool
  • FREE HBO and premium cable television service
  • Brown Derby Roadhouse restaurant and lounge right inside hotel
  • Easy walking distance to major shopping and movie theaters
  • Bed & Breakfast (Oct 1st-May 1st)
  • One Person in room must be 21 years of age or older
  • Hotel offers exclusively to all registered guest discounts to Cedar Point. Save $10 off each ticket prices per person to Cedar Point. Guest may receive up to 6 discounts per room. Valid for June & July. Saturday Entrances Excluded.


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • Clock Radio
  • Coffeemaker
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • TV
  • Amenities for guests with disabilities
  • Copy machine
  • Fax machine
  • Free parking available
  • Outdoor parking
  • RV or Truck parking available
  • Pets not allowed
  • Outdoor pool
  • Ice machine
  • AAA Approved
  • Non-smoking Rooms
  • In room safe
  • Wake up call system
  • Toiletries available at the front desk
  • Free local calls
  • Dataports
  • Voicemail
  • Free Newspaper
  • Swimming
  • Sunbathing
  • game room
  • lounge
  • restaurant
  • newsstand
  • rollaways $10 (upon request)
  • mail services
  • limited room service
  • Bed & Breakfast (Oct-May)


Restaurants

    Brown Derby Roadhouse
  • Perkins Restaurant
  • 7AM-9PM
  • Roadhouse Restaurant & Lounge
  • 8AM-11PM


Local Attractions

    Attractions
  • Recreations


Driving Directions

  • Cleveland Hopkins Airport
    Take Route 480 to Interstate 80. Interstate 80 to Interstate 90 West. Exit 118 (Route 250 North) Stay on Route 250 for approximately 6 miles and Ramada will be on the right hand side.
  • Toledo Airport
    Entrance to Ohio turnpike at the airport, east to exit 118 (Rt. 250), Rt. 250 North about 6 miles, the hotel is located
  • North
    NORTH: Rt 71 - to Rt 13 South of Mansfield. Rt 13 N. to Rt 250 N. to Rt 2 Hotel at Jct of Rt's 2 and 250. OR Rt 4 - to Rt 2 E. to 250 Exit; Ramada at Rt 2 and 250. OR RT 75 - to Findlay; Pickup Rt 12 N.E. to Rt 6 N.E. to Rt 2 E. to 250 exit.
  • South
    SOUTH: Rt 23 to Rt 4 into Sandusky to Rt 2 E. to 250 exit.
  • East
    EAST: Ohio Turnpike - Exit 118 to Rt 250 N. 5mi. to Hotel at Jct 250 and 2 OR Rt 2 - Exit at Rt 250; Hotel at right of exit. OR Rt 6 - to Rt 2 E. to Rt 250 at exit.
  • West
    . WEST: Ohio Turnpike - Exit 118 to Rt 250 N. 5mi. to hotel at Jct Rt 2 and 250 OR Rt 2 - exit at Rt 250; Hotel at right of exit. OR Rt 6 - to Rt 2 at Rye Beach Rd; Rt 2 to Rt 250; Hotel at Jct Rt 2 and 250




Top Destinations

New York 00:25 3C
Tokyo 13:25 19C
Hong Kong 12:25 26C
Paris 06:25 4C
London 05:25 5C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter