WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA NORTH CAROLINA GASTONIA

Destination: 


THIS HOTEL IS NO LONGER BOOKABLE THROUGH WORLD EXECUTIVE. PLEASE TRY THE FOLLOWING ALTERNATIVE GASTONIA HOTELS:

Ramada Limited, Gastonia, Nc

1400 East Franklin Blvd, I-85 Exit#20, Gastonia, 28054

Ramada Limited, Gastonia, Nc - Gastonia, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Easy access off I-85
  • Deluxe Continental Breakfast
  • Pets welcome with Fee
  • Fitness Room
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • Rooms available with Micro/Fridge
  • All Rooms 25"TV W HBO, Coffeemaker, Hairdryer, Desk
  • Charlotte Motor Speedway 30 Miles
  • Gaston College 3 Miles
  • Carowinds Amusement Park 18 Miles


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • AM/FM Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker in Room
  • Work Desk
  • Express Checkout
  • Free Parking
  • Outdoor Parking
  • Free Local Telephone Calls
  • Free Toll-Free & Long Distance access
  • Dataports
  • Message alert
  • Voicemail
  • Hairdryer in Room
  • No Smoking Rooms
  • Boardroom with High Speed Internet access
  • Free Newspaper
  • RV or Truck Parking
  • 2" Television with Cable/HBO
  • on Demand Movies
  • 1 Disability Room
  • Wheelchair accessibility
  • Free Deluxe Continental Breakfast
  • Free Copy Service
  • Exercise Room with TV
  • Treadmill
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Electronic Locks
  • AAA approved
  • Interior Corridors
  • Ice Machine
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Rollaway $10.00
  • Crib Free
  • Pets allowed ($5.00 daily)
  • Baggage Handling $2.00
  • Toiletries available at Front Desk
  • Smoke Detector


Restaurants

    Property has 1 Meeting Room with a total Capacity of 12 People include High Speed Internet access
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • Applebee?s
  • Chili?s
  • Logan Steak
  • O Cahrlies
  • Outback Steakhouse
  • Red Lobster


Local Attractions

    Area Recreations and Attractions
  • Recreations
  • Briar Creek Golf Club
  • Carowinds Amusement Park
  • Charlotte Coliseum
  • Ericsson Stadium
  • Golds Gym
  • Green Meadows Golf Club
  • Lowe?s Motor Speedway
  • Attractions
  • American Mil Museum of Gaston
  • Carolina Harley Davidson Museum
  • Carowinds Amusement Park
  • East Ridge Mall
  • Gaston College
  • Kings Mountain State Park
  • Lowe?s Motor Speedway
  • Mint Museum


Driving Directions

  • NORTH
    I-85 South to Exit#20; left turn at exit ramp. Go to 2nd traffic light, turn right; property 1/2 mile on right.
  • SOUTH
    I-85 North to Exit#20; left turn at exit ramp; Go to 2nd traffic light; turn right; property 1/2 mile on right.
  • EAST
    I-40 to Highway 321 South to I-85 North. Take Exit#20. Turn left at Exit ramp. Go to 2nd traffic light Franklin Blvd; turn right. Property 1/2 mile on right.
  • WEST
    N/A
  • AIRPORT
    I-85 South to Exit#20; left turn at Exit ramp. Go to 2nd traffic light; turn right onto Franklin Blvd. Property 1/2 mile on right.




Top Destinations

New York 08:37 15C
Tokyo 21:37 22C
Hong Kong 20:37 27C
Paris 14:37 9C
London 13:37 9C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter