WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA NEW YORK ROCHESTER

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Hampton Inn Rochester, NY/Airport Area

717 East Henrietta Rd, Rochester, New York, USA

Hampton Inn Rochester, NY/Airport Area - Rochester, USA

Location Description

The Hampton Inn Rochester South is located south of the city in the prestigious business district of Brighton. It is conveniently located off 390 near many businesses and the airport.
Greater Rochester International 4 mi W, Complimentary hotel shuttle.
Bus station 5 mi N, taxi.
Downtown 5 mi N, taxi.
Train station 5 mi N, taxi.

Directions

From NYs thruway Exit 46 to Route 390 N 5 miles to Exit 16. Left onto East Henrietta Rd, right onto Crittenden road entrance on right.
From airport: Route 390 south to Exit 16b right onto East Henrietta Rd.
Right onto Crittenden road entrance on right.
From RT 15 south take left onto Crittenden and enter into Corporate Woods office complex, hotel on right.
From RT 15 North, take right onto Crittenden road and left into Corporate Woods office complex, hotel on right.

Attractions

  • Ab Dick Itek Graphix - 1.0 Miles S.
  • Allstate Insurance - 7.0 Miles SE.
  • Bausch and Lomb - 5.0 Miles N.
  • Corporate Woods Office Com. - 0.1 Miles W.
  • General Motors - 4.0 Miles S.
  • General Railway Signal - 3.0 Miles N.
  • Genesee Hospital - 6.0 Miles N.
  • Gleason - 0.1 Miles N.
  • Harris Corporation - 6.0 Miles N.
  • Hewlett Packard - 15.0 Miles E.
  • Hickey Freeman - 10.0 Miles N.
  • Highland Hospital - 4.0 Miles N.
  • IBM - 5.0 Miles W.
  • Johnson and Johnson - 10.0 Miles W.




Top Destinations

New York 18:03 15C
Tokyo 07:03 22C
Hong Kong 06:03 27C
Paris 00:03 9C
London 23:03 9C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter