WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA NEW MEXICO ESPANOLA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Super 8 Motel - Espanola

811 S. Riverside, Espanola, 84532

Super 8 Motel - Espanola - Espanola, USA
Hotel Overview

  • 3 Casinos 2-10 miles, 6 Ski Areas, 8 Indian Pueblos nearby
  • Abiqui - Georgia O'Keefe home 20 miles
  • Restaurant, Fishing, Hiking, White Water Rafting Nearby
  • Anasazi Cliff Dwellings
  • Santa Fe National Forest Nearby
  • Indian Arts and Crafts
  • RV Package
  • Remote Control, Cable, HBO TV
  • AAA Approved
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Continental Breakfast
  • Cribs/Rollaways Available
  • Children 12 & Under Free


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • Casino nearby
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Handicapped Rooms/Facilities
  • Express Checkout
  • Fishing nearby
  • Free Parking
  • Free Local Telephone Calls
  • Golf nearby
  • No Smoking Rooms/Facilities
  • Pets Allowed
  • RV or Truck Parking
  • Restaurant nearby
  • Shops/Commercial Services nearby
  • Skiing nearby
  • Television with Cable
  • Sonic Food Room Delivery on Call
  • Fax Service
  • TV/HBO
  • Connecting Rooms
  • Free Continental Breakfast
  • Free Coffee
  • Cribs/Rollaways Available


Visit Super 8 Motel - Espanola's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 08:00 11C
Tokyo 21:00 20C
Hong Kong 20:00 27C
Paris 14:00 12C
London 13:00 7C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter