WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA INDIANA PLAINFIELD

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Ramada Limited - Plainfield In

6023 Gateway Drive, Plainfield, 46168

Ramada Limited - Plainfield In - Plainfield, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Welcome to Ramada Plainfield, IN
  • Features:
  • Indy International Airport - 10 Miles
  • 60 rooms
  • All Rooms Have:
  • 2 double beds
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Coffeemaker
  • 27" TV - Cable with HBO
  • AM/FM Alarm clock radios
  • Hairdryer
  • Data port Telephones
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free deluxe continental breakfast
  • Several restaurants nearby
  • Easy on/off I-70
  • Exterior corridors
  • Renovated 2003


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • Clock Radio
  • Coffeemaker
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • and 27" television in all rooms
  • 3 wheelchair accessible rooms
  • wheelchair accessibility
  • Continental breakfast
  • copy machine
  • fax machine
  • Cable television with HBO
  • ESPN


Driving Directions

  • North
    465 S; To 70 W; Take I-70 West to Exit 66 (SR 267 North). Turn right at bottom of exit ramp and then turn left at the stoplight onto Hadley Drive and then immediately turn left onto Gateway Drive. Hotel is 1/4 mile on left.
  • South
    465 N; To 70 W; Take I-70 West to Exit 66 (SR 267 North). Turn right at bottom of exit ramp and then turn left at the stoplight onto Hadley Drive and then immediately turn left onto Gateway Drive. Hotel is 1/4 mile on left.
  • East
    Take I-70 West to Exit 66 (SR 267 North). Turn right at bottom of exit ramp and then turn left at the stoplight onto Hadley Drive and then immediately turn left onto Gateway Drive. Hotel is 1/4 mile on left.
  • West
    Take I-70 East to Exit 66 (SR 267 North). Turn left at bottom of exit ramp and then turn left at the stoplight onto Hadley Drive and then immediately turn left onto Gateway Drive. Hotel is 1/4 mile on left.
  • Airport
    Indianapolis International Airport: Exit Airport to I-465 South to I-70 West. Take I-70 WEst to Exit 66 (SR 267 North). Turn right at bottom of exit ramp and then turn left at the stoplight onto Hadley Drive and then immediately turn left onto Gateway Drive. Hotel is 1/4 mile on left.


Visit Ramada Limited - Plainfield In's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 21:52 -2C
Tokyo 11:52 21C
Hong Kong 10:52 24C
Paris 03:52 6C
London 02:52 9C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter