WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Carmel

10290 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Carmel - Indianapolis, USA

Please note: our hotel will undergo a complete re-invention through October 22nd 2006.
* The hotel designed by business travelers, Courtyard surrounds you with all the conveniences that make business and pleasure travel easy. The Courtyard Indianapolis Carmel is located ten miles north of downtown Indianapolis and just 1/4 mile from Eli Lilly and Company, Hewlett Packard, MacMillan Publishing and Thomson Consumer Electronics. Please click on Area for additional location information, an area map and directions to the hotel.

Amenities Description

Spacious rooms with separate seating area, high speed Internet access at a charge, individual climate control, in-room coffee and tea service, large work desk, remote control color television with cable service/HBO and reach anywhere telephone -- Cribs and rollaway beds on request at no additional charge (rollaways in king bedded rooms only) ** Maximum 4 people ** Daily housekeeping, exercise room, fax service at a charge, free outdoor parking, Hertz car rental desk on property, ice and vending machines (hot food vending), indoor pool and whirlpool, laundromat, lobby lounge, non-smoking rooms, restaurant open for breakfast only, safe deposit boxes, same day laundry and dry cleaning service M-F, special facilities for physically challenged guests and Marriott Rewards frequent traveler program

Directions

Indianapolis Airport
* Take I-465 North to Meridian Street (Exit 31) *Turn left on Meridian *Turn left on 103rd *The hotel is on the left

Attractions

* Butler University - 4 miles
* Conseco Fieldhouse - 10 miles
* Indianapolis Children's Museum - 13 miles
* Indianapolis Motor Speedway - 18 miles
* Indianapolis Zoo - 22 miles
* Keystone Mall - 2.5 miles
* RCA Dome - 10 miles
* State Fairgrounds - 7 miles
* Thunder Island - 7 miles
* Union Station - 20 miles
* Verizon Wireless Music Center - 15 miles

Companies
* Applied Systems - 1 mile
* Conseco - 2 miles
* Delta Faucet - 1 mile
* Eli Lilly and Company - 1/4 mile
* Hewlett Packard - 1/4 mile
* MacMillan Publishing - 1/4 mile
* Thomson Consumer Electronics - 1/4 mile



Visit Courtyard by Marriott Indianapolis Carmel's official website »

Indianapolis, Indiana Hotels and City Guide

Indianapolis Hotels and Indianapolis Guide with Indianapolis maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Indianapolis hotels



Top Destinations

New York 23:38 10C
Tokyo 12:38 23C
Hong Kong 11:38 28C
Paris 04:38 9C
London 03:38 10C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter