WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Indianapolis - East, IN

6990 E. 21st Street, I70&Shadeland Avenue, INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46219 UNITED STATES

Holiday Inn Indianapolis - East, IN - Indianapolis, USA
General Hotel Information

  • 184 guest rooms
  • 6 floors
  • Pets allowed
  • Free To Hotel Guests
  • Complimentary Parking
  • Public transportation within walking distance

    Special Hotel Features

  • AAA Diamond Rating - 3
  • Mobil Star Rating - 3
  • Room service available
  • 1 restaurant
  • Cocktail lounge

    Conference and Meeting Facilities

  • The Holiday Inn East features over 6,430 square feet of function space to accommodate meetings and banquets for up to 600. We offer 6 break out rooms and separate group registration area. All rooms include telephone with modem jack and adjustable lighting.Event planners can count on our professional sales and catering staff to assist with every detail of their meeting or event.
  • 40 (8' by 10') booths can be accommodated in the largest meeting room
  • Exhibit space available - 6430 sq. ft or 597 sq. meters

    Services and Equipment

  • Microphone
  • Flip chart
  • Lectern
  • Projector
  • LCD
  • VCR
  • Modem lines
  • Cable modem

    Visit Holiday Inn Indianapolis - East, IN's official website »

  • Indianapolis, Indiana Hotels and City Guide

    Indianapolis Hotels and Indianapolis Guide with Indianapolis maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Indianapolis hotels



    Top Destinations

    New York 11:54 22C
    Tokyo 00:54 31C
    Hong Kong 23:54 32C
    Paris 17:54 16C
    London 16:54 13C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter