WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Ramada Limited Indianapolis

3851 Shore Drive, Indianapolis, 46254

Ramada Limited Indianapolis - Indianapolis, USA
Hotel Overview

  • 83 Rooms
  • Swimming Pool (Outdoor)
  • Beautifully Appointed Rooms
  • Renovated in 2003
  • 27" TV with HBO-Cable
  • Complimentary Breakfast (Continental)
  • AM/FM Clock Radio
  • Micro/Fridge (Some Rooms)
  • Close Convenient access to I-465
  • 8 miles to airport
  • Jacuzzi in some rooms
  • Cable TV
  • High Speed Internet
  • Meeting Room
  • Game Room/Guest Laundry
  • Free Local Calls/Long Distance Calls various charges


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • AM/FM Clock Radio
  • Coffeemaker
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • 27" Color TV with Cable/HBO
  • Large Work Desk
  • High Speed Internet
  • Micro/Fridges - In most rooms
  • VCR/DVD
  • Continental Breakfast
  • Pets allowed - $ 15.00 Per Day
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Fireplace in lobby
  • Electronnic locks
  • Baggage handling - $3.00 Per Bag Per Trip
  • Free Newspaper - USA Today
  • Wake up call system
  • 24-hr Switchboard
  • Express Checkout
  • Toiletries available at the front desk
  • Dataports on phones
  • Message Alert
  • Free local calls/Long Distance has various charges


Restaurants

    O'Charley's 3 mi
  • RESTAURANTS NEARBY
  • Denny's
  • Full Service Restaurant
  • Breakfast Lunch and Dinner
  • SMTWTFS
  • India Garden Restaurant
  • Full Service Restaurant
  • Lunch, Dessert
  • SMTWTFS
  • McDonald's
  • Fast Food
  • Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert
  • SMTWTFS
  • Perkins Family Restaurant
  • Full Service Restaurant
  • Lunch, Dinner, Dessert
  • SMTWTFS
  • Pizza Hut
  • Lunch, Dinner, Dessert
  • SMTWTFS


Local Attractions

    Business/Community Services
  • O'Charley's 3 mi
  • Methodist Hospital 4 mi
  • Iupui 2 mi
  • K Mart 5 mi
  • Staples 4 mi
  • Valley Vista Health Care 5 mi
  • Walmart 8 mi


Driving Directions

  • North
    I-65 South to I-465 South to exit 17, take a right. The hotel is on the right hand side,
  • South
    I-65 North to I-465 West to exit 17 take a left. The hotel is on the right hand side,
  • East
    Take 70 West to 465 North to exit 17, Take a left and the hotel is on the right hand side,
  • West
    Take 70 East to 465 North. East to exit 17, Take a left and the hotel is on the right hand side,
  • Airport
    Take 465 North to exit 17, 38th Street take a left and the hotel is on the right hand side, onto Shore Drive.


Visit Ramada Limited Indianapolis's official website »

Indianapolis, Indiana Hotels and City Guide

Indianapolis Hotels and Indianapolis Guide with Indianapolis maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Indianapolis hotels



Top Destinations

New York 11:21 7C
Tokyo 01:21 8C
Hong Kong 00:21 15C
Paris 17:21 7C
London 16:21 9C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter