WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Knights Inn Indianapolis

4909 Knights Way, I-465 & SR-37 South, exit 4, Indianapolis, 46217

Knights Inn Indianapolis - Indianapolis, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Attractive motel
  • Strategically located at the intersection of I-465 S & SR 37
  • Under new ownership
  • Major renovations in 2000
  • Guests can drive right to their rooms
  • All rooms are on ground level


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • 24 hour Front Desk


Local Attractions

    Pool
  • Game Room
  • Exercise Room


Driving Directions

  • From Airport
    Take I-465 South. Exit at Exit #4, which is the exit for 37 South.
  • West
    Take I-465 East to IND-37 (Harding) Street. Exit #4. Motel at exit.


Indianapolis, Indiana Hotels and City Guide

Indianapolis Hotels and Indianapolis Guide with Indianapolis maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Indianapolis hotels



Top Destinations

New York 05:04 20C
Tokyo 18:04 29C
Hong Kong 17:04 31C
Paris 11:04 11C
London 10:04 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter