WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Express Greenfield, IN

2070 N. State St., GREENFIELD, IN, 46140 UNITED STATES

Holiday Inn Express Greenfield, IN - Indianapolis, USA
General Hotel Information

  • 63 guest rooms and 7 suites
  • 2 floors

    Services and Equipment

  • Microphone
  • Flip chart
  • VCR
  • T-1 lines

    Visit Holiday Inn Express Greenfield, IN's official website »

  • Indianapolis, Indiana Hotels and City Guide

    Indianapolis Hotels and Indianapolis Guide with Indianapolis maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Indianapolis hotels



    Top Destinations

    New York 20:59 12C
    Tokyo 09:59 20C
    Hong Kong 08:59 27C
    Paris 01:59 12C
    London 00:59 13C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter