WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

AmeriSuites Indianapolis Keystone

9104 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

AmeriSuites Indianapolis Keystone - Indianapolis, USA
Hotel Description

A favorite of both business and leisure travelers, AmeriSuites hotels offer guests an attractively designed suite with 25% more space than a traditional hotel room. Most AmeriSuites provide guests with amenities such as kitchenettes with microwaves



Accomodation

  • 126 suites
  • 24 TCB suites
  • Free Bountiful Breakfast BuffetTM (Amerisuites)
  • Guest Laundry Facilities
  • Fitness Center
  • Free Outdoor Parking
  • Heated Outdoor Pool
  • Mini-kitchen with refrigerator and microwave
  • In-room Coffee maker with coffee
  • Cable TV/VCP
  • Dataport t



Meeting Facilities

2 rooms
Our facilities offer 1,226 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space and will accommodate up to 50 people. A white board and standing podium are provided complimentary. Arrangements can be made for other equipment and catering needs.



Attractions

  • Conner Prairie (8 mi.)
  • Verizon Wireless Music Ctr. (15 mi.)
  • Children's Museum (9 mi.)
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway (16 mi.)
  • Conseco Fieldhouse (13 mi.)
  • Indianapolis Zoo (14 mi.)
  • RCA Dome (13 mi.)
  • Hoosier Park Horse Racing (20 mi.)
  • Keystone Fashion Mall



Visit AmeriSuites Indianapolis Keystone's official website »

Indianapolis, Indiana Hotels and City Guide

Indianapolis Hotels and Indianapolis Guide with Indianapolis maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Indianapolis hotels



Top Destinations

New York 02:29 3C
Tokyo 16:29 16C
Hong Kong 15:29 23C
Paris 08:29 9C
London 07:29 8C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter