WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Hilton Indianapolis

120 West Market Street, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Hilton Indianapolis - Indianapolis, USA

The Hilton Indianapolis full-service hotel features spacious guestrooms with voice mail, dual-line phones (with speaker phone), hair dryers, irons/ironing boards, and coffee makers in every room. Our Business Center with 24-hour accessibility is complete with a laptop dataport, computer, fax machine, and copier. Our hotel is only eight miles away from the Indianapolis International Airport, easily accessible via freeway. Same day laundry and dry cleaning service, valet or self-parking, and express in-room check-out is available. Located in the heart of Indianapolis, just walking distance from the State Capitol, Circle Center Mall and the White River State Park which features Victory Field, NCAA Hall of Champions, IMAX Theater, Eiteljorg Museum, and the Indianapolis Zoo. The hotel features an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, two-story health club, and 24-hour Room Service.

Amenities Description

AM/FM Alarm Clock; Business Center; Meeting/Banquet Facilities; Pool; Room Service; Safe Deposit Box; Shops/Commercial Services; Fitness Center or Spa; Laundry/Valet Services

Location Description

The hotel is located at 120 West Market Street, on the corner of Market and Illinois Streets; with the front drive entrance on Illinois Street and the parking garage on Market Street.



Indianapolis, Indiana Hotels and City Guide

Indianapolis Hotels and Indianapolis Guide with Indianapolis maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Indianapolis hotels



Top Destinations

New York 02:41 10C
Tokyo 15:41 17C
Hong Kong 14:41 24C
Paris 07:41 13C
London 06:41 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter