WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA ILLINOIS PONTOON BEACH

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Super 8 Pontoon Beach Il/St. Louis, Mo Area

4141 Timberlake Drive, I-270 Exit 6A-B/Highway 111, Pontoon Beach, 62040

Super 8 Pontoon Beach Il/St. Louis, Mo Area - Pontoon Beach, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Next to Denny's Restaurant
  • Downtown St. Louis, MO - 15 minutes
  • Casino Nearby
  • Gateway International Speedway - 10 minutes
  • Cahokia Mound State Park
  • Horseshoe Lake
  • Six Flags - 45 minutes
  • Gateway Arch - 15 minutes
  • Busch Stadium - 15 minutes
  • St. Louis Zoo, Planetarium, Science Center, Art Museum - 20 minutes
  • Edward Jones Dome - 15 minutes
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Micro/fridges in every room
  • Guest laundry
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi rooms available
  • Restaurants within walking distance
  • Free High Speed Internet Access in all rooms


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • 24 hour Front Desk
  • Handicapped Rooms/Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Indoor Pool
  • Restaurant within walking distance
  • Continental Breakfast
  • Copy & Fax service available
  • Pets Allowed with a non-refundable $10.00 charge per pet
  • Guest laundry available
  • Micro/fridges in every room
  • Free High Speed Internet access in all the rooms
  • Jacuzzi Rooms
  • Cable TV with Free HBO
  • Iron/Boards available at the front desk


Local Attractions

    Pool


Driving Directions

  • North
    I-55 South to I-270 West to exit 6 A (Highway 111). Follow the road and the Super 8 is on the right behind Denny's.
  • South
    I-55/70 to exit 6. Turn left on highway 111 North. Travel for 5 miles, and the motel is on the left behind Denny's.
  • East
    I-70 West to I-270 West to exit 6 A (Highway 111). Follow the road and the Super 8 is on the right behind Dennys.
  • West
    I-70 East to I-270 East to exit 6 B (Highway 111). Turn right off the exit. The motel is one block on the right behind Denny's.
  • St. Louis Airport
    I-70 East to I-170 North to I-270 East to exit 6B (Highway 111). Turn right off the exit. The motel is one block on the right behind Denny's




Top Destinations

New York 19:56 21C
Tokyo 08:56 31C
Hong Kong 07:56 29C
Paris 01:56 13C
London 00:56 11C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter