WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA GEORGIA AUGUSTA

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Super 8 Motel Augusta Ft Gordon Belair

456 Parkwest Drive, Augusta, 30813

Super 8 Motel Augusta Ft Gordon Belair - Augusta, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Easy access off I-20 exit 194
  • Closest& Easiest Access to Ft.Gordon
  • Close to Augusta National Golf Course, 6 miles
  • Adjacent to Cracker Barrel
  • Restaurant Delivery available
  • Free High Speed Internet access in all rooms
  • Interior Corridor Hotel
  • Outdoor Pool and Kiddy Pool
  • Fitness Center
  • Hospitality room
  • Guest Laundry
  • Jacuzzi Suites
  • Executive Suites And Business Suites
  • Super Start Breakfast with Low Carb items
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Newspaper
  • 27" TV and Expanded Cable
  • Easy access to all Augusta locations


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • Clock Radio
  • Coffee Maker
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 27" TV
  • Sofa Bed
  • Work Desk
  • 3 Handicap Rooms
  • Super Start Breakfast with Low Carb items
  • Copy Machine
  • Fax Machine
  • Grocery/Convenience Store
  • Cable With Expanded Cable, HBO, CNN, ESPN
  • Exercise Room
  • 1 Hospitality Room
  • Free Outdoor Parking/RV-Truck Parking
  • Pets Allowed With Charge
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Kiddy Pool
  • Ice Machine
  • Elevator
  • Electronic Locks
  • Interior Corridors
  • Laundry
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites Available
  • Whirlpool Suites
  • Extra Lighting
  • Gas Detector
  • Smoke Detector
  • Sprinkler System
  • Baggage $4
  • Free Newspaper
  • Wake Up Call System
  • Dry Cleaning
  • 24 Hour Switchboard/Front Desk
  • Toiletries Available
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Toll-Free and Long Distance Access
  • Dataports On Phones
  • Message Alert
  • Voicemail
  • Jacuzzi;
  • Jacuzzi In Room
  • Free High Speed Internet access in all rooms
  • Glass Back Elevator


Local Attractions

    Attractions nearby:
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Pool


Driving Directions

  • Airport
    Bush Field (Augusta Regional Airport)- Turn Right onto Doug Barnard PKWY; Turn Left onto ramp; Merge onto I-520 West; Take the I-20 West Exit-Exit number 1A-towards Atlanta; Merge onto I-20 West; Take the GA-388 Exit-Exit number 190 towards Grovetown; Keep Left at the fork in the ramp; Turn Left onto GA-388; Turn slight Left to take the I-20 East ramp; Merge onto I-20 East; Take the GA-383/Belair Rd. exi Exit number 194-towards Evans. Daniel Field - Make Left on Highland Ave; 1st lights make Left on Wrightsborrow Rd.; Follow for 5 miles; Make Right onto Belair Rd (GA RT 383); Make Left on Park West Dr.; Hotel is on your Right.
  • North
    US-25 South to I-20W; Exit 194(Belair Rd.); Left at ramp; 1st light make Right; Hotel is 200 yrds on your Right.
  • South
    US-78 East; Make Left on GA Rt 232; Go 3 miles make Left on Park West Drive (just before I-20 Intersection); Hotel is on your Right 200 yrds down.
  • East
    From Columbia; SC-Take I-20 West; Exit 194 Belair Rd; Left at the Ramp; 1st light make Right; Hotel is on your Right 1 Block Down.
  • West
    From Atlanta; I-20 East; Exit 194 Belair Rd; Right at ramp First Right; Hotel is on your Right 1 Block Down.




Top Destinations

New York 09:54 16C
Tokyo 23:54 14C
Hong Kong 22:54 25C
Paris 15:54 8C
London 14:54 2C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter