WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA FLORIDA TAMPA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

AmeriSuites Tampa Airport / Westshore

4811 W Main St, Tampa, Florida, United States

AmeriSuites Tampa Airport / Westshore - Tampa, USA
Hotel Description

A favorite of both business and leisure travelers, AmeriSuites hotels offer guests an attractively designed suite with 25% more space than a traditional hotel room. Most AmeriSuites provide guests with amenities such as kitchenettes with microwaves



Accomodation

  • 126 suites
  • 24 TCB suites
  • Free Bountiful Breakfast BuffetTM (Amerisuites)
  • Guest Laundry Facilities
  • Use of Local Fitness Center
  • Free Outdoor Parking
  • Heated Outdoor Pool
  • Mini-kitchen with refrigerator and microwave
  • In-room Coffee maker with coffee



Meeting Facilities

3 rooms
Our facilities offer 1,200 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space and will accommodate up to 100 people. White board, flip chart and easel are provided complimentary. Arrangements can be made for other equipment and catering needs.



Attractions

  • Raymond James Stadium (2 mi.)
  • Tampa Bay Performing Arts Center (5 mi.)
  • Florida Aquarium (5 mi.)
  • Tampa Convention Ctr. (5 mi.)
  • Lowery Park Zoo (10 mi.)
  • Busch Gardens (13 mi.)
  • Adventure Island (13 mi.)
  • Museum of Science & Industry (14 mi.)
  • Historic Ybo



Visit AmeriSuites Tampa Airport / Westshore's official website »

Tampa, Florida Hotels and City Guide

Tampa Hotels and Tampa Guide with Tampa maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Tampa hotels



Top Destinations

New York 16:42 2C
Tokyo 06:42 5C
Hong Kong 05:42 12C
Paris 22:42 11C
London 21:42 11C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter