WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA FLORIDA TAMPA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

La Quinta Inn Tampa-Near Busch Gardens

9202 N. 30th Street, Tampa, FL, USA

La Quinta Inn Tampa-Near Busch Gardens - Tampa, USA

Now offering FREE High-Speed Internet Access in ALL rooms. The -Tampa/Busch Gardens is only a mile from Adventure Islands Theme Parks and Busch Gardens (packages available). Other family attractions include the Museum of Science and Industry, Lowry Park, and the Zoo. Ride the trolley at exciting Channelside or partake in the enchanting nightlife at Ybor City. Busch's Family Sports Bar & Grill is adjacent to the property and Yuengling Brewing Company is only a mile. Shopping destinations include University Square Mall and International Plaza. We are two miles from the University of South Florida. Walk from here to Johnson Battery Controls; it's just a mile to Pepsi-Cola, Quest Diagnostics, and Moffit Cancer Center. Find everything you need for an enjoyable stay at the -Tampa/Busch Gardens. We have a sparkling outdoor Swimming Pool and a Game Room. There is a Meeting Room for 30 people with available Fax/copy services at the front desk, and a guest laundry facility. All of our clean and comfortable rooms have a 25" TV with free cable, pay-per-view movies, Nintendo game system, and more. Enjoy a delicious complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast mornings in the lobby along with your copy of USA Today. Bus parking available. Don't delay! Book your rooms today.



Visit La Quinta Inn Tampa-Near Busch Gardens's official website »

Tampa, Florida Hotels and City Guide

Tampa Hotels and Tampa Guide with Tampa maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Tampa hotels



Top Destinations

New York 05:06 24C
Tokyo 18:06 25C
Hong Kong 17:06 31C
Paris 11:06 13C
London 10:06 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter