WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA FLORIDA MIAMI

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Super 8 Motel - Miami

3400 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, 33137

Super 8 Motel - Miami - Miami, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Centrally located
  • 4 Miles from Miami International Airport
  • 3 Miles from Miami Convention Center
  • 5 Miles from Orange Bowl
  • 1 Miles from Omni International Mall
  • 2 Miles from the Port of Miami
  • 2 Miles from Miami Stadium
  • Fax Service Available
  • Refrigerator $5 upon availability/by request


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • Handicapped Rooms/Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • No Smoking Rooms/Facilities
  • Pool
  • RV or Truck Parking
  • Restaurants nearby
  • Shops/Commercial Services nearby
  • Television with Cable/HBO


Local Attractions

    Pool


Visit Super 8 Motel - Miami's official website »

Miami, Florida Hotels and City Guide

Miami Hotels and Miami Guide with Miami maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Miami hotels



Top Destinations

New York 15:08 3C
Tokyo 05:08 16C
Hong Kong 04:08 23C
Paris 21:08 9C
London 20:08 8C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter