WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA FLORIDA KEY LARGO

Destination: 


THIS HOTEL IS NO LONGER BOOKABLE THROUGH WORLD EXECUTIVE. PLEASE TRY THE FOLLOWING ALTERNATIVE KEY LARGO HOTELS:

Suites at Key Largo

201 Ocean Dr, Key Largo, Florida, 33037-4325, USA

Description

Suites at Key Largo will take you away from it all without giving up life's luxuries. We've combined the tropical beauty of Key Largo with the luxury of two-level suites. Located in the heart of Key Largo, an easy walk to local restaurants and lounges. Take a dip in the outdoor pool, soak up the tropical sun, snorkel, scuba dive, fish, or sail. Explore the only living coral reef in North America and enjoy the breathtaking beauty of John Pennekamp Underwater State Park and National Marine Sanctuary, the best diving spot in the country. Experience the mysterious shipwrecks and magnificent reefs, at depths ranging from 5 to 130 feet. View the underseas splendor from the Key Largo Princess glass-bottom boat, or enjoy deep sea fishing from one of the many fine charter boats. Customized dive/lodging packages are available.

Credit Cards

American Express Carte Blanche Diners Club Discover Card Master Card Visa

Hotel Amenities

  • Marina
  • Pool
  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Snorkeling and scuba diving excursions
  • Dockage available, additional fee

    Amenities

  • Cable television

    Area Information

    Local Attractions:
  • 2 blocks from charter fishing
  • 2 blocks from sunset cruises
  • 2 blocks from boat rentals
  •  mile from Glass-bottom and casino boats
  • 2 miles from John Pennekamp Underwater State Park and National Marine Sanctuary
  • 2 miles from Dolphins Plus Transportation
  • 60 miles from Miami International Airport

    Directions

    From Miami take Florida Turnpike south to US Highway 1, turn left on Ocean Drive.



  • Top Destinations

    New York 15:08 1C
    Tokyo 05:08 8C
    Hong Kong 04:08 12C
    Paris 21:08 5C
    London 20:08 12C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter