WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA DELAWARE SEAFORD

Destination: 


THIS HOTEL IS NO LONGER BOOKABLE THROUGH WORLD EXECUTIVE. PLEASE TRY THE FOLLOWING ALTERNATIVE SEAFORD HOTELS:

Seaford Inn

225 N Dual Hwy, Seaford, Delaware, 19973-1731, USA

Description

Visit an oasis in Delaware. The Seaford Inn offers a beautiful lakeside setting with easy access to Route 13. The hotel features an indoor pool, guest laundry, exercise facility, sauna and a superior continental breakfast. Our rooms feature a microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator, hairdryer, iron and ironing board and voice mail. Visit one of Delaware's finest inns while traveling through the Delmarva Peninsula.

Credit Cards

American Express Amoco Multi Amoco Torch Carte Blanche Diners Club Discover Card Master Card Visa

Hotel Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Indoor pool
  • Fishing
  • Exercise room
  • Sauna
  • Free newspaper
  • Guest laundry

    Amenities

  • Alarm clock
  • Tea and coffee making facilities
  • Fishing
  • Free calls
  • Hairdresser
  • Modem
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa
  • Cable television
  • Valet parking

    Area Information

    Local Attractions
  • 4 miles from Dupont
  • 20 miles from Delaware State Fairgrounds
  • 20 miles from Midway Slots
  • 30 miles from Rehoboth Beach, public beach and boardwalk
  • 30 miles from Rehoboth Outlets, brand outlets
  • 40 miles from Dover Downs
  • 40 miles from Ocean City, public beach and boardwalk Restaurants/Lounges
  • Adjacent to Arbyís, fast-food
  • Across the street from McDonaldís, fast-food
  • Across the street from Friendly's Restaurant
  • 2 miles from Applebeeís, American
  • 3 miles from Bon Appetit, French cuisine
  • 6 miles from Jimmyís Grille, homestyle American
  • 20 miles from Olive Garden, Italian Nearby Cities
  • 20 miles from Salisbury
  • 40 miles from Dover
  • 40 miles from Ocean City
  • 75 miles from Baltimore
  • 80 miles from Wilmington Transportation
  • 75 miles from Baltimore Washington International Airport
  • 100 miles from Ronald Reagan National Airport



  • Top Destinations

    New York 14:45 11C
    Tokyo 03:45 20C
    Hong Kong 02:45 27C
    Paris 20:45 12C
    London 19:45 7C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter