WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA D.C. WASHINGTON

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Super 8 Motel - Washington

501 New York Avenue NE, Washington, 20002

Super 8 Motel - Washington - Washington, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Only Super 8 Motel in Washington D.C. downtown
  • Located on New York Avenue, NE.
  • Walking distance from
  • Convention Center
  • Union Station
  • Metro train station
  • Greyhound Bus Terminal
  • Galludet University
  • Washington D.C. major attractions 2 miles away:
  • White House
  • Capitol Building
  • World's largest museum complex
  • Smithsonian Institution
  • Lincoln Memorial
  • Jefferson Memorial
  • Arlington National Cemetery
  • Vietnam Veterans Memorial
  • Library of Congress
  • Washington Monument
  • U.S. Supreme Court
  • U.S. Holocaust Museum
  • National Archives
  • National Gallery of Art are 2 miles
  • 2.5 miles away:
  • RFK Stadium
  • D.C. Armory
  • Children's Hospital
  • Washington Hospital Center
  • Catholic University
  • Georgetown University
  • Shrine of the Immaculate Conception
  • National Zoo
  • Pentagon City mall is 5 miles from the motel.
  • U.S. Arena 8 miles
  • National Airport 5 miles
  • BWI Airport 20 miles
  • Dulles Airport 25 miles from the motel.


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • bar/lounge(nearby)
  • barber/beauty shop(nearby)
  • business center(nearby)
  • express checkout
  • fitness center/spa(nearby)
  • 24-hour front desk
  • handicapped rooms/facilities
  • safe-deposit box
  • shops/commercial services(nearby)
  • Cable/HBO,CNN,DISNEY
  • Some Rooms Have Refrigerators
  • Local calls .75 cents
  • Cribs available ($7.00 charge)
  • Restaurants Nearby


Local Attractions

    Pool Area


Driving Directions

  • From North
    I-95 South-Washington, Exit 19-B for Rt. 50-West (will be New York Avenue) drive 8 miles, motel on left.
  • From South
    Follow 395-North Washington, will end in New York Avenue. Make right on New York Avenue, drive 1 mile, motel on the right.
  • From West
    Take 66-East, follow Constitution Avenue, left on 6th Street and right on New York Avenue, drive 1 mile, motel on right


Visit Super 8 Motel - Washington's official website »

Washington, D.C. Hotels and City Guide

Washington Hotels and Washington Guide with Washington maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Washington hotels



Top Destinations

New York 07:16 13C
Tokyo 20:16 23C
Hong Kong 19:16 26C
Paris 13:16 10C
London 12:16 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter