WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA COLORADO WHEAT RIDGE

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Super 8 Motel - Denver West

10101 West 48th Ave., I-70 Exit 267 Kipling Street, Wheat Ridge, 80033

Super 8 Motel - Denver West - Wheat Ridge, USA
Hotel Overview

  • Located minutes west of downtown Denver in Wheat Ridge
  • Denver International Airport - 30 minutes
  • Outdoor (heated swimming pool
  • Indoor Hot Tub and Sauna
  • SuperStart Breakfast, served 6am-10am daily
  • King Suites with microwave ovens and refrigerators
  • Three story building with interior guest room entrances
  • Two elevators
  • Conference Room and Boardroom
  • Many restaurants nearby (see Amenities page)
  • Local attractions and sports venues (see Highlights page)
  • Central City and Blackhawk gambling towns - 45 minutes
  • A short trip to many Ski areas (see Highlights page)
  • Sam's Club and Costco - 5 minutes
  • Colorado Mills Mall -10 minutes
  • Movie Theater - 14 screens - 5 minutes
  • Lowe's Home Center, Home Depot, Office Max, Office Depot,
  • Gart Sports, Radio Shack, and Petsmart - 5 minutes
  • Theaters: Colorado Cinemas - Old Town - 3 miles (303) 456-4778


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • 60 Channels of Cable TV with HBO
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Non-Smoking rooms
  • Outdoor Heated Pool (Seasonal)
  • Indoor Hot tub and Sauna
  • Electronic key entry Locks
  • SuperStart Breakfast
  • A Large variety of room types
  • King Suites with Microwave ovens and Refrigerators
  • All interior room entrances
  • Three Story building - 128 Rooms
  • Two Elevators
  • Copy and Fax Service available
  • Children 12 and under stay free
  • Clock Radio in all rooms
  • Recliner/Work desk in some rooms
  • Extended Stay and Group Rates Available
  • Contact Motel directly
  • Rollaway beds $6, and cribs no charges
  • Frequent travelers will find additional benefits by joining the VIP club and
  • our 10th night free club


Local Attractions

    Jacuzzi
  • Pool
  • Local Attractions


Visit Super 8 Motel - Denver West's official website »



Top Destinations

New York 10:53 21C
Tokyo 23:53 30C
Hong Kong 22:53 30C
Paris 16:53 14C
London 15:53 16C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter