WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA CALIFORNIA SAN DIEGO

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Express San Diego, CA

4610 De Soto Street, San Diego, CA, 92109 UNITED STATES

Holiday Inn Express San Diego, CA - San Diego, USA

San Diego, California Hotels and City Guide

San Diego Hotels and San Diego Guide with San Diego maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best San Diego hotels



Top Destinations

New York 21:35 16C
Tokyo 10:35 23C
Hong Kong 09:35 30C
Paris 03:35 16C
London 02:35 16C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter