WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA CALIFORNIA REDLANDS

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Super 8 Motel - Redlands/San Bernardino Area

1160 Arizona Street, Redlands, 92374

Super 8 Motel - Redlands/San Bernardino Area - Redlands, USA
Hotel Overview

  • 80 rooms
  • Norton AFB 1 mile
  • Loma Linda Medical Center and University of Redlands 8 miles
  • Palm Springs 50 miles
  • Downtown San Bernardino 5 miles
  • Downtown Riverside 10 miles
  • Downtown Los Angeles 60 miles
  • Ontario Airport 20 miles
  • Golf courses 6 miles
  • San Bernardino Convention Center 5 miles
  • Big Bear Lake Ski Area 40 miles
  • Special trucker rate
  • Pets allowed $15 per day
  • Complimentary Coffee Service


Guest Rooms & Amentities

  • Casino nearby
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Handicapped Rooms/Facilities
  • Express Checkout
  • Free Parking
  • Free Local Telephone Calls
  • Meeting/Banquet Facilities
  • No Smoking Rooms/Facilities
  • Free Newspaper
  • Outdoor Pool
  • RV or Truck Parking
  • Shops/Commercial Services nearby
  • Television with Cable
  • Laundry/Valet Services
  • Complimentary Coffee Service


Local Attractions

    Area Information
  • Pharoh's Lost Kingdom
  • San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino


Driving Directions

  • Airport
    I-10 to Alabama North Exit, turn left, turn right on Arizona St.
  • California Speedway
    I-10 Freeway to Alabama to Arizona St.




Top Destinations

New York 19:46 7C
Tokyo 09:46 8C
Hong Kong 08:46 15C
Paris 01:46 7C
London 00:46 9C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter


Hotels Nearby