WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA CALIFORNIA LEMOORE

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Express Lemoore, CA

820 E. Bush St., LEMOORE, CA, 93245 UNITED STATES

Holiday Inn Express Lemoore, CA - Lemoore, USA
General Hotel Information

  • 60 guest rooms and 4 suites
  • 2 floors

    Visit Holiday Inn Express Lemoore, CA's official website »



  • Top Destinations

    New York 15:10 12C
    Tokyo 04:10 20C
    Hong Kong 03:10 27C
    Paris 20:10 12C
    London 19:10 13C

    Search Destinations & Hotels

    Win with World Executive!

    Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

    Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter