WORLD NORTH AMERICA USA ARIZONA PHOENIX

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Crossland Phoenix-West

4861 W. McDowell Rd., Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Crossland Phoenix-West - Phoenix, USA

Crossland Phoenix-West is designed specifically for people who need more than just a room while away from home. The oversized studio suites feature a kitchen that allows you to prepare meals at your convenience. As a guest of Crossland, you receive free local phone calls, voice-mail, and a phone with a computer dataport. Guests also have access to a 24-hour, coin-operated laundry facility. Weekly housekeeping ensures that you have fresh linens throughout your stay.

Amenities Description

AM/FM Alarm Clock; Coffee Maker in Room; Handicapped Rooms/Facilities; Free Local Telephone Calls; Modem Lines in Room; No Smoking Rooms/Facilities; Pets Allowed; Parking; Safe Deposit Box; Television with Cable

Location Description

The Crossland Phoenix-West is located 9 miles from Sky Harbor - Phoenix Airport and 5 miles from Phoenix's downtown area at 4861 W. McDowell Road

Directions

Directions From Major Routes: From I-10, take Exit 139 (North 51st Ave.) North. Travel approximately 1/4 mile. Turn right onto West McDowell Rd. and travel approximately 1/4 mile. Crossland will be on the right. Directions From the Airport From the airport, take I-10 West approximately 7 1/2 miles. Take Exit 139 (51st Ave) North . Travel approximately 1/4 mile. Turn right onto West McDowell Rd and travel approximately 1/4 mile. Crossland will be on the right.

Attractions

Area Attractions
America West Arena - 6 miles Arizona Center - Downtown - 10 miles Bank One Ball Park - 11 miles Fairgrounds - 6 miles State Capitol - 7 miles



Phoenix, Arizona Hotels and City Guide

Phoenix Hotels and Phoenix Guide with Phoenix maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Phoenix hotels



Top Destinations

New York 20:55 4C
Tokyo 10:55 16C
Hong Kong 09:55 25C
Paris 02:55 10C
London 01:55 11C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter