WORLD MIDDLE EAST UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Sheraton Deira Hotel

Al Mateena Street, P.O. Box 5772, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sheraton Deira Hotel - Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Hotel Location

Ideally located in the heart of the city of Dubai, The hotel is a few minutes drive from the Dubai International Airport, shopping mall areas, and the Dubai Exhibition Center. It's a perfectly base from where to explore all the regions cultural and commercial attractions from the traditional gold souq to the modern shopping malls, golf courses and exhibition centers

Accommodation

Five floors accommodating 224 modern and soft renovated rooms and suites. Including 47 non-smoking rooms, 20 Junior Suites, 16 Tower Rooms, 11 Tower Suites, 14 Executive Suites, and one Royal Suite.

Restaurants and Lounges

The Terrace Atrium Restaurant - international all day dining. Le Café - an informal meeting venue for light meals or drinks during the day. Lindberghs' Bar - Themed piano bar Stars Studio - African themed nightclub

Leisure and Recreation

Health Club Facilities: fully equipped gymnasium, sauna, steam bath and jacuzzi.
Temperature controlled roof-top swimming pool.
24-hour Room Service
Laundry service
Valet service
Gents and Ladies hairdressing saloon
Tour desk for city tours & safari
Car rental service
Gift Shop
Complimentary shuttle bus to the City Center shopping mall

Meetings

Elegantly designed Al Masah Ballroom that caters from 550 to 850 guests be it a meeting / conference, product launch, an exhibition or a wedding. Six Emirates Suites meeting rooms that comprise Emirates A, B, C, D, E and F offer total flexibility for small and medium sized meetings. All rooms are equipped with state-of-the art audio visual technology.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates Hotels and City Guide

Dubai Hotels and Dubai Guide with Dubai maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Dubai hotels



Top Destinations

New York 22:56 3C
Tokyo 12:56 16C
Hong Kong 11:56 23C
Paris 04:56 9C
London 03:56 8C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter