WORLD EUROPE SPAIN VALENCIA

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Hotel Astoria Palace

Plaza De Rodrigo Botet, 5 Valence 46002 Spain1

Hotel Astoria Palace - Valencia, Spain
Hotel Description

Enthralled by its 'special kind of light,' Sorolla was to immortalise Valencia's warmth and colour on canvas. Today, set in the heart of the city in a peaceful, leafy plaza with only the sound of a quietly tinkling fountain, the Hotel Astoria Palace provides first-hand experience of the 'luminous city.' Enjoy breathtaking views of the Renaissance cathedral, the bustling market and the many squares as you sip an aperitif on the hotel's splendid terrace. Share the traditional Valencian joy of celebration in the wonderful Vinatea Restaurant as you sample authentic paella prepared by the hotel's master chefs.

Location and Transportation

The hotel is ideally and centrally located in the heart of the city. Step out of the front door and you are in the midst of the historic centre, the shopping, entertainment and business districts. Manises Airport is 8 km away (15 min by taxi or bus).

Room Information

The hotel's 204 rooms, including 15 suites, are classically decorated with refined elegance. Traditional furnishings and fabrics recreate an era of Edwardian splendour. An executive floor with its own reception and lounge serving a complimentary continental breakfast is reserved for Club members.

Leisure Information

The hotel boasts a brand new rooftop Fitness Centre with sauna and jacuzzi. The fabulous beaches of the Costa are within 20 minutes as are 3 excellent golf courses. The many sights and attractions of Valencia are right on your doorstep and the hotel can advise on the many colourful festivals and events taking place throughout the year.

Valencia, Spain Hotels and City Guide

Valencia Hotels and Valencia Guide with Valencia maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Valencia hotels



Top Destinations

New York 16:56 6C
Tokyo 05:56 18C
Hong Kong 04:56 26C
Paris 22:56 10C
London 21:56 7C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter