WORLD EUROPE SPAIN VALENCIA

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Holiday Inn Express Valencia - San Luis

Avenida Ausias March 99, VALENCIA, 46013 SPAIN

Holiday Inn Express Valencia - San Luis - Valencia, Spain
Hotel Description

Express by Holiday Inn Valencia San Luis is superbly located 3 minutes from Valencia's city centre and easy to reach from the airport.A privileged location on the new southern boulevard ensures a quick access o the City of Arts and Science, to the Oceanographic Park and to the beaches.

Visit Holiday Inn Express Valencia - San Luis's official website »

Valencia, Spain Hotels and City Guide

Valencia Hotels and Valencia Guide with Valencia maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Valencia hotels



Top Destinations

New York 15:54 12C
Tokyo 04:54 20C
Hong Kong 03:54 27C
Paris 20:54 12C
London 19:54 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter