WORLD ASIA PACIFIC SINGAPORE SINGAPORE

Destination: 


Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
Book directly with hotel

Parkroyal on Kitchener Road, Singapore

181 Kitchener Road , Singapore 208533,

Parkroyal on Kitchener Road, Singapore - Singapore, Singapore
Introduction

At the Parkroyal on Kitchener Road, Singapore, enjoy the amenities and comfort of a modern hotel at affordable prices. Towering over the exciting ethnic district of Singapore, Parkroyal on Kitchener Road, Singapore puts you within walking distance of the famed Mustafa store and Singapore's Farrer Park Mass Rapid Transit station. Uptown shopping malls, Singapore's Central Business District and conference centres are all close at hand.

Parkroyal on Kitchener Road, Singapore's 527 spacious hotel rooms are equipped with all the modern conveniences for a truly comfortable stay. Hospitality lounges are also available in the hotel for your use with our compliments.

Savour authentic Cantonese cuisine at the Parkroyal on Kitchener Road, Singapore's Hai Xiang Restaurant, and after a busy day, unwind at Chances Lounge where you can listen to live music or shoot some pool.

For the net savvy, Surf and Sip, the Parkroyal on Kitchener Road, Singapore's Internet cafe, provides online surfing service as well as food and beverages.

Hotel guests will be energised by the Parkroyal on Kitchener Road, Singapore's recreational facilities. Fitness enthusiasts can work up a sweat at the hotel's modern gym, dive into the lap pool or enjoy a steam bath.

Parkroyal on Kitchener Road, Singapore's Emerald Ballroom and adjoining breakout rooms are outfitted with modern audio-visual equipment and can accommodate from 24 to 500 guests for business or pleasure events in Singapore.


Rooms & Suites

Whether you're travelling on holiday or business, our 527 spacious rooms are equipped with all the modern conveniences for a truly comfortable stay. Hospitality lounges are also available for your use with our compliments.


Stay Preferred Package

Newly launched, the Stay Preferred floors (levels 18 to 21) provide corporate guests with unprecedented value. It is conceptualised to meet the needs of business travellers, offering modern comfort and amenities. Importantly, all 136 spacious rooms are wired or come with wireless broadband connectivity. There is also a stylish meeting room and lounge to relax and conduct discussions.

Stay Preferred Privileges

  • Priority check-in
  • Express elevators to room floors
  • Complimentary wired or wireless broadband Internet access
  • Access to the lounge from 7:00 am till 11:00 pm daily
  • Complimentary one-hour use of the meeting room every day of your stay (subject to availability)
  • Complimentary access to the Fitness Centre
  • Upgraded in-room entertainment
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Bathrobe and slippers
  • In-room safe
  • In-room coffee and tea making facilities
  • Daily newspaper
  • Late check-out at 3:00 pm


Visit Parkroyal on Kitchener Road, Singapore's official website »

Singapore, Singapore Hotels and City Guide

Singapore Hotels and Singapore Guide with Singapore maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Singapore hotels



Top Destinations

New York 23:04 19C
Tokyo 12:04 26C
Hong Kong 11:04 31C
Paris 05:04 15C
London 04:04 12C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter