WORLD ASIA PACIFIC SINGAPORE SINGAPORE

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Fairmont

80 Bras Basah Road, Singapore, 189560

Fairmont - Singapore, Singapore
Hotel Description

The magnificently appealing Fairmont Singapore is a remarkable structure situated in the heart of Singapore. Declared a national monument in 1987, Fairmont Singapore stands out as one of the finest hotels in Singapore. Fairmont Singapore is ideally located within close proximity to several Singapore attractions such as the Singapore Botanical Garden, Orchard Road, and the Singapore Art Museum.

Fairmont Singapore offers hotel guests an experience that embodies absolute comfort and old world charm. The hotel features 103 suites offering an array of rich amenities which include air conditioning, cable television and minibar. Featuring several fabulous restaurants offering a host of diverse and exquisite delicacies, this Singapore hotel is a food lover's paradise. From local delights to international dishes, these restaurants are bound to bring out the gourmet in guests.

Hotel guests will be pampered to their hearts content at Fairmont Singapore's stylish Amrita Spa. From therapeutic massages to beauty treatments, the Amrita Spa features everything your heart desires. The hotel also features a beautiful pool and well equipped gymnasium for hotel patrons looking for a more active way to unwind.

For business travellers, Fairmont Singapore offers nine well appointed meeting and function areas. Together with a professional Business Centre specially designed to satisfy the business traveller's needs, Fairmont Singapore is indeed the perfect recluse for travellers on business.

Visit Fairmont Singapore for an unforgettable experience of Singaporean hospitality and excellent hotel comforts.

Fairmont Singapore Accommodation

Enjoy the splendid accommodation at Fairmont Hotel Singapore. Hotel guest rooms feature a host of luxurious amenities individually suited for various guest needs.

  • Cable / satellite TV
  • Air conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Internet access
  • Bathroom amenities
  • Hairdryer

Fairmont Singapore Restaurants and Bars

Fairmont Hotel Singapore features several modern restaurants offering diverse and exquisite cuisines.

  • Doc Cheng's
  • Ah Teng's Bakery
  • Fairmont Grill
  • Royal China at Fairmont
  • Fairmont CafĂ©
  • Fairmont Courtyard
  • Long Bar
  • Bar and Billiard Room
  • Writers Bar

Fairmont Singapore Services and Facilities

Fairmont Hotel Singapore offers the following services and facilities:

  • Valet (on call 24 hours a day)
  • Laundry service
  • Florist
  • Shopping facilities

Fairmont Singapore Leisure Facilities

The Fairmont Hotel Singapore offers excellent leisure facilities for hotel guests.

  • Pool
  • Gymnasium
  • Amrita Spa

Fairmont Singapore Business and Meeting Facilities

  • 21 meeting rooms
  • Business Centre
  • Audio-visual equipment


Singapore, Singapore Hotels and City Guide

Singapore Hotels and Singapore Guide with Singapore maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Singapore hotels



Top Destinations

New York 11:36 12C
Tokyo 00:36 20C
Hong Kong 23:36 27C
Paris 16:36 12C
London 15:36 13C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter