WORLD ASIA PACIFIC SINGAPORE SINGAPORE

Destination: 


Call now for the latest availability and to book!

For discounts and room offers exclusive to World Executive, quote the code below when you call!

Discount Code: 82801

Europe: 00-800-11-20-11-40
US & Canada Call:

Fast Hotel Reservations

Arrive
 
Depart
 
Adults Rooms
 
1-800-780-5733

Royal Plaza on Scotts

25 Scotts Road Singapore 228220 Singapore

Royal Plaza on Scotts - Singapore, Singapore
Hotel Description

The Royal Plaza's elegant style is evident from the moment you step into its spacious lobby, with white Italian marble floor, magnificent stained-glass dome and sweeping wrought-iron balustrades. You'll enjoy all the convenience of being located in one of the most exclusive and lively districts in downtown Singapore, and the hotel's impeccable yet friendly staff ensure your welcome is complete. Unwind over afternoon tea or a long, cool evening drink at 25 on Scotts Music Lounge, or savour international cuisine at Café Vienna. When you've visited Singapore's famous Night Safari, Sentosa Island or its excellent shopping malls, the Royal Plaza can, upon request, organise boat excursions and golf.

Location and Transportation

Located in the heart of Singapore's entertainment, dining, shopping and business district. The hotel is just 20 km from Changi International Airport (30 min by car or taxi).

Room Information

A total of 500 bright, smart rooms and suites including 3 club floors, with a beige and navy colour scheme with bleached wood furniture or, for the club rooms, an elegant black and gold décor. Club floor guests enjoy personalised service, complimentary breakfast, tea and cocktail served daily at the Royal Club Lounge. All rooms have free minibar, cable-vision, dual telephone lines with IDD, voice mail and data port.

Leisure Information

The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Singapore's most exclusive shopping district. With the Duty Free Shop now located next door, there is exciting shopping and dining on offer. Leisure facilities are provided as well, including swimming pool and a gymnasium. Boat excursions and golf can also be organised on request.

Singapore, Singapore Hotels and City Guide

Singapore Hotels and Singapore Guide with Singapore maps, top attractions, room reservations and hotel deals at a wide range of the best Singapore hotels



Top Destinations

New York 20:24 15C
Tokyo 09:24 24C
Hong Kong 08:24 29C
Paris 02:24 8C
London 01:24 10C

Search Destinations & Hotels

Win with World Executive!

Sign up for our newsletter & you could win $20 Amazon.com vouchers!

Follow WorldExecutive on Twitter